It could have been worse.

 

I haven’t done much than sleeping today too but the fever seems to calm down now and it usually do after a couple of days, but my stomach still live a life on its own🙂 I bought some of those pills that calms down stomachs that are upset and I think it stopped totally🙂🙂🙂 When my stomach is upset I always feel worried, You know that kind of feeling one gets when one have forgotten something very important and knows there will be problems if the memory doesn’t start again🙂 I still have that feeling so I know I have some time before I can say I feel well again.

 

 

 

 

 

 

But I have one work friend that threw up all night so I feel lucky in comparing🙂🙂🙂 Nothing worse than throwing up! There’s nothing worth watching on tv tonight so I think I’ll watch Hunger Games instead, if I can stay awake that is🙂 I’ve saved that one because I’m pretty sure I’ll like it, something I wasn’t sure of when it comes to the other films I’ve bought lately.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ll make some tea and I’ll try to eat something as well, haven’t been much of that these last couple of days🙂

Have a great day!

14 thoughts on “It could have been worse.

  1. hi christer! wow…sorry you are still sick. throwing up is just about the most awful thing. fortunately i rarely do! hope you feel better soon! joyce

    • Hi Joyce!

      I’m so glad that it’s my work friend that throws up and not I🙂 One of the worst things I know!

      It feels like it’s turning the right way now🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  2. Christer,
    I’m glad to hear you’re feeling somewhat better! I hope today is the last of it.

    I have no idea why you have to approve my comment, but it happens with my blog as well. People who are frequent commenters sometimes have to be approved even though most of their comments go right through.

    • Hi Kat!

      I could eat some today so it is turning the right way now🙂

      WordPress seldom act strange but this is one of those things I can’t understand.
      I got surprised though since we both have WordPress accounts!

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

    • Hi Robin!

      Yes we’ve had very much rain here but still less than where I work not especially far away from here.

      I thought that photo showed how great he can blend in to a background🙂 Teodor have more problems with that🙂

      I’ll do my best to feel better🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  3. maybe the worse is over, another day laying low and you will start feeling better I hope, I just made some chicken soup, if you were closer my husband said we could bring it to you, he thinks it heals all!!

    • Hi Laurie!

      I think You’re right about that, one more day and I’ll feel almost normal again🙂

      It is a bit too far but You would have been welcome🙂🙂🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  4. Hi Christer,
    The next to the last photo looks like there was a big meeting of the mushrooms at The Old Tree Stump and they were all convening to discuss some important fungal matters.😀

    Glad you are feeling a little better.

    • Hi Caryn!

      I read somewhere that mushrooms are homes for elves or was it fairies? So this can be a small village🙂

      Yes better now but I’ll stay at home tomorrow as well, I still have that feeling of something wrong in my stomach🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a Reply

