Computer problems.

DSC_0005 (800x532)

 

Sorry but my now rather senile computer has decided to shut down my internet connection as soon as I connect🙂 When I try to connect again it says I’m already out surfing the net?! The longest it has allowed me to stay is for five minutes so I’m hoping I can put in a photograph or two before it tosses me out again🙂 I hope it will come back to reality again soon but I give up for today.

 

DSC_0012 (800x531)

DSC_0016 (800x520)

 

Have a great day!

 

DSC_0021 (800x527)

4 thoughts on “Computer problems.

    • Hi Joyce!

      I think I’m back again🙂 Now I’ve actually been connected for almost twenty minutes without getting kicked out🙂 It’s definitely time to start looking at new ones🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

    • Hi Caryn!

      Or it might be the other way around🙂 My computer has been ill for quite some time, from the start actually🙂🙂🙂

      I’ve been connected for about twenty minutes now and still no signs of getting kicked out🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a Reply

