To much talking.

Some photographs from yesterdays morning before work.

Some photographs from yesterdays morning before work.

Sorry but I’m running a bit late today, too much talking with my neighbors about the water and sewer and garden talk today, so no post from me until tomorrow.

 

DSC_0002

DSC_0003

DSC_0005

 

By the way, the green lines they have drawn on the ground showed where the electric cables are dug down so I don’t think I need to worry about jumping out of my property🙂

 

DSC_0006

DSC_0009

DSC_0010

 

Have a great day!

12 thoughts on “To much talking.

  1. It’s always good to get out and interact with the real world, and not rely too heavily on the imaginary blog world!

    • Hi Wendy!

      It is but sometimes all I want is to get home and the neighbors never stop talking🙂🙂 I was both tired and hungry and all I wanted to do was to get home to just relax🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  2. when the water and sewers came to the small community we once lived in before moving to the city, it caused so much trouble, the older people were against it, there were many angry meetings, Garry and I had paid 10 000 dollars for a new well, riled into the rock, cost us fortune then they wanted us to hook up to their system, in the end we had to comply but we kept our well, the sewers were the only good thing, although thats questionable for the environment, ours was a new system, suppose to be good but who knows, anyway we no longer live there but kept property and now they say we must put sewers and water on that piece of land we just can’t win,lol, , Take care, have a good night,

    • Hi Laurie!

      It would have been the same here if it had been the municipality that had decided we should get water and sewer but now it’s some villagers that asked for it so I don’t expect too much problems. Could of course be troubles anyway but I’m hoping for the best🙂 I won’t mind having an alternative tolet if I get sewer problems, like a composting toilet. I’ve had that before I moved here and it worked perfectly.

      That’s very strange, if You don’t live there why on earth must You have water and sewer there??? As You say, it’s impossible to win.

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  3. Hi Christer,
    It was one of those kinds of days. I didn’t look at the internet at all from yesterday afternoon to this afternoon. I didn’t check emails. I didn’t hear my phone ring or text me. I didn’t even open my laptop. It was so unusual that one of my friends came by this afternoon to make sure I wasn’t dead or lying injured at the bottom of my cellar stairs.🙂
    We went for coffee and had a nice chat.

    See you tomorrow. Enjoy the evening.

    • Hi Caryn!

      Those days are the best since we’ve had funnier things to do🙂 But I guess it’s a good way to stay alive when they start checking why they haven’t seen us on the net🙂🙂🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

  4. Det var ett tag sen jag hälsade på hos dig, men det är “mycket nu”! 😦
    Först och främst med “yttertomten” som dock snart är klar för träd -och buskplantering (vi åker till Öland i slutet på månaden och hämtar hem växterna)🙂 , med poolbygget (som går sakta framåt, poolen står på plats – nu ska bara träddäcket byggas och poolkillarna har inte visat sig den här veckan)🙂 , med trädgården där jag mer eller mindre är färdig med grundjobben (beskar en del rosor igår – resten ska jag ta idag – och klippte gräset på halva tomten igår)🙂 dessutom har jag ovanpå det åtagit med jobbet att vara Gotlandskretsen, Sällskapet Trädgårdsamatörernas webmaster.😦 Och det var betydligt mer jobb än jag räknat med. Hemsidan var inte uppdaterad sen 2009-2011 och jag har nu förstått varför. Det hela ligger på ett otroligt tungjobbat webhotell…..😦😦😦
    TREVLIG HELG
    Susie

    • Hejsan Susie!

      Ja, du får ju inte långtråkigt i alla fall🙂
      Kul att poolen snart är klar! Men att vara webmaster kan vara ett riktigt skitjobb! Hoppas att det blir lättare när du väl kommit ikapp!

      Själv har jag pillat lite i trädgåprden men vädret har ju varit lite sämre ett tag så nu får det vara tills det blir bättre igen.

      Ha det gott!
      Christer.

  5. Today’s photos were so dark and gloomy, Christer, that it made me want to go back to sleep but it’s nearly 7 am so time to get out of bed.

    • Hi Beatrice!

      You’re a day behind, today shows slightly brighter photos🙂 I took yesterdays photos early in the morning, around 5 am. It didn’t get much better during the day though🙂

      Have a great day!
      Christer.

Leave a Reply

